Deputy Proctor

Prof.K.Velauthamurty  E-mail: kvels@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Student Counsellors

Name Department
Dr.A.Vengadramanan Botany
Dr.Ms.G.Rajkumar Botany
Dr.T.Pathmathas Physics
Dr.G.Sashikesh Chemistry
Mr.N.Varathan Mathematics and Statistics
Ms.P.Sivakumar Zoology

Academic Counsellors

Subject Name Email
Botany Dr. A. Vengadaramana vengad@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Dr. E. C. Jeyaseelan jeyaseelan.ec@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Chemistry Dr. (Mrs). J. Prabagar jasothap@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Dr. G. Sashikesh sashikesh@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Computer Science Dr. S. Mahesan mahesans@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Dr. A. Ramanan a.ramanan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Fisheries Science Mr. N. Ragavan ragavan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mathematics Dr. R. Prasanthan prasanthanr@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. M. Khokulan mkhokulan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Dr. B. Kethesan kethesanb@gmail.com
Dr. T. Mathanaranjan mathanaranjan@gmail.com
Statistics Mr. N. Varathan varathan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Physics Dr. A. Thevakaran thevakaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Dr. (Ms). U. Sutharsini ubsutharsini@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Zoology Dr. K. Gajapathy gajapathyk@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs). T. W. Shanthakumar thulasitha@univ.jfn.ac.lk