Academic Counsellors

Academic counsellors help you during the orientation programme to get adopted you to the university academic life, enlighten in choosing your subject combinations wisely as per your future career plans, guide you in the examination to perform well, monitor and evaluate your academic performance periodically.

Botany

Dr.A.Vengadaramana (vengad@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Dr. E.C. Jeyaseelan (jeyaseelan.ec@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Dr. A. Vengadaramana

Dr. E. C. Jeyaseelan

Chemistry

Dr. (Mrs.) J. Prabagar (jasothap@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Prof. G. Sashikesh (sashikesh@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Dr. (Mrs). J. Prabagar

Dr. G. Sashikesh

Computer Science

Dr. S. Mahesan (mahesans@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Prof. A. Ramanan (a.ramanan@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Dr. S. Mahesan

Dr. A. Ramanan

Mathematics

Dr. R. Prasanthan (prasanthanr@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Mr. M. Khokulan (mkhokulan@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Dr. R. Prasanthan

Mr. M. Khokulan

Dr. B. Kethesan (kethesanb@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Dr. T. Mathanaranjan (tmathan@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Dr. B. Kethesan

Dr. T. Mathanaranjan

Fisheries Science

Statistics

Mr. N. Ragavan (ragavan@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Dr. N. Varathan (varathan@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Mr. N. Ragavan

Dr. N. Varathan

Physics

Dr. A. Thevakaran (thevakaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Dr. (Ms). U. Sutharsini (ubsutharsini@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Dr. A. Thevakaran

Dr. (Ms). U. Sutharsini

Zoology

Prof. K. Gajapathy (gajapathyk@univ.jfn.ac.lk)
Dr. (Mrs.) T. W. Shanthakumar (thulasitha@univ.jfn.ac.lk)

Dr. K. Gajapathy

Dr. (Mrs). T. W. Shanthakumar